SPACE Stockport 2019 Meet Up Dates

We hold a monthly meet up for parents and carers of children with ADHD at Funky Monkey Coffee Company on Bramhall Lane in Stockport. Our meet ups are usually held on the second Wednesday of the month between 7.00 and 9.00 pm

  • Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday 13th march 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • No meet up in August
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019