SPACE Stockport ADHD Parent Support Group 2018 Meeting Dates

SPACE Stockport have a monthly meet up at local coffee shop Funky Monkey Coffee Company on Bramhall Lane in Davenport, Stockport.

The meetings are usually held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month between 7.00 pm and 9.00 pm.

 

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Wednesday 14th February 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Wednesday 11th July 2018

No meeting in August

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *